Record Store Day Drops 2020 - Aug 29

RSD Drops

August DropsSeptember DropsOctober Drops

Quick View

RSD 'First' Aug

A1 Midnight from the Inside Out 4:20,A2 Lickin 3:42,A3 Come On 2:58
B1 No Use Lying 4:56,B2 Losing My Mind 4:26,B3 Ozone Mama 4:00,B4 Greasy Grass River 3:20
C1 Soul Singing 3:53,C2 Miracle To Me 4:42,C3 Young Man, Old Man 4:13
D1 Cosmic Friend 5:22,D2 Cypress Tree 3:40,D3 Lay It All On Me 5:29

The Black Crowes - Lions [RSD Drops Aug 2020]

back to top